B-Boy Limping


In which I reveal something that everyone knows anyway
March 10, 2012, 2:06 am
Filed under: Comedy, Hello boysssss, New York | Tags:

As many of you know, I have a thing for redheads. I’ve never thought much about why that is before tonight though, when I went to see Mike Maronna and Danny Tamberelli (a.k.a Pete & Pete) on stage at Night of the Living at the Pit.


Back of the head-style.

You guys, I think Big Pete was the original ginger.

And  even though they said what neighborhood he lives in I’m not gonna like, hang out there or anything. Just wanted to put it out there just in case any of you knew him.

You know where to reach me.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

