B-Boy Limping


from a pop quiz with erika wennerstrom

of Heartless Bastards.

erika11

What restaurant would you eat at every day if you could?
I don’t think I could eat anywhere everyday, but if I had to pick, I would pick Whole Foods. They always have a good variety of food at the hot and cold bars. I don’t know if that counts since it’s a grocery, but that’s my pick.

What’s your guilty pleasure?
I don’t have cable, but sometimes when I’m at somewhere that does, I watch really dumb reality TV like Rock of Love. That show’s hilarious.

(Rock of Love! YES!)

The Bastards play with The Gaslight Anthem tomorrow at Webster Hall. Check ch-check-check-check ch-check it out… if you already have tickets, that is. ‘Cause that shit is sold out.

[BlackBook]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

