B-Boy Limping


Last night I went to a Yankees Fragrance launch party
February 22, 2012, 10:54 am
Filed under: Hello boysssss, New York, Weird Science | Tags: ,

And I was wishin’ and hopin’ and prayin’ to get one of the gift baskets that Jeter gives his one-night stands, but all I got was this MLB sports bag:

Not too shabby I guess, but not something I can get much for on eBay, y’know?

side…


to side.

Anyway, the fragrances–“New York Yankees” and “New York Yankees for Her”–were decent, but I’m still confused as to why there is one for women. Although, it’s described as “flirty” and I know that’s what I am when I find myself at a baseball game…

Which is like, all the time, by the way.

Should you want to show your support through scent you can get it in April at Macy’s (1.7 oz and 3.4 oz, $49 and $62).


Samples by day…


 

 Lovahhhs by night.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Im coming to New York next month and will be going to a Yankees night game, I was just wondering is it safe for a person on their own at the game. More so after the game. Ive never been to New York so forgive me if Im wrong however I have heard the bronx to be a dangerous area.

Any help is appreciated.
Thanks

Comment by new york nightlife club

… [Trackback]…

[…] Read More: bboylimping.wordpress.com/2012/02/22/last-night-i-went-to-a-yankees-fragrance-launch-party/ […]…

Trackback by My Homepage




Leave a Reply

