B-Boy Limping


Husband Hunting: Hurricane Irene Edition
August 28, 2011, 6:50 pm
Filed under: Hello boysssss, Husband hunting, Nature!, New York

Some folks think a hurricane is the perfect time to find a hurricane boyfriend, but I need more than someone to make out with when I’m stuck in my borough. I need someone to protect me from falling tree branches:

Or provide for me when all the bread is gone from the grocery store:

YOU GUYS I NEED M’ BREAD FOR M’ SAMMIES AND M’ FRENCH TOAST.

I need a Hurricane Husband.

So, today I went out looking for one in Astoria Park. And I found some good candidates!

I like this guy ’cause he’s a daredevil. But he’s too much of a loner.

This guy has a sweet ride. Which he’s using to get away from me.

The one in the red is hot, but he’s always with his bros.

Never mind, because I think I found my winner:

Because, duh. He has his own boat.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

