B-Boy Limping


Scenes from the Hipster Puppy Pageant


You like my emo butt stars?

Well I dig your retro phone, mama.

I go both ways…

…if you know what I mean.

Ironic Lampshade is the name of my band.

I wonder if anyone can smell my fart.

BORED.


DRUNK.

HIGH.


WHAT IS LIFE.


I just took a dump over there I’m so hipster American Apparel on my butt aaaaaaahhhhhh.

My headphones aren’t even plugged in.

Goin’ to a rave right after this.

[whispering] Fuck you.

I only know three chords but I make up for it with style.

Hey girrrrl, wanna get out of here and grab a bite? I brought my own PBR.

Fine, whatever, look, I have a show I’ve got to get to.

No, it’s cool, you’re not on the list anyway.

[whispering] Fuck you.

[Hipster Puppy Pageant, powerHouse Books, 8/25/2011]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

