B-Boy Limping


maybe it’s because i’m out of touch
August 22, 2011, 9:06 am
Filed under: Nature!, Public Service Announcement | Tags:

But I had to look up what K2-Spice was.

My being old or whatever aside, I still think they could have made a smoother transition in the ad. I mean, it’s a pretty big leap now, right?

My suggestion:

R2-D2 was (um, is?) kid friendly

RJD2 makes the kids dance

R.J. Spice (who exists, I looked it up) means nothing to kids

Scary Spice (not a necessary link but I think it’s appropriate in this case) is kid-scary

K2-Spice is KID DEADLY.

There you have it! Much more logical.

Yr WELCOME, drugfreeNJ.org.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

