B-Boy Limping


Spider-man made me uncomfortable…
November 25, 2010, 4:22 pm
Filed under: New York, sometimes i like to do things with dolls

…today at the Macy’s Thanksgiving parade.

I mean, I guess it was sort of my fault? He was shy at first, and woulda just floated on by, but I had to say something.

“Hi Spider-Man, what’s up. I’m B-Boy.”


“Oh, hey gurl. That’s a cool name.”

Awesome. Spider-Man and I were totally gonna make out. But then, guys, he creeps up a little more, and:


BAM! Ass in my face. For like, a minute.

“Like what you see gurl?”

“Um…”

I didn’t know what to do, so I closed my eyes.

And when I opened them again, he was gone.

Happy Thanksgiving!

P.S. The building on the left is The Dakota. John Lennon fans know what I’m sayin’.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

