B-Boy Limping


Yesterday I saw a bunch of firefighters
August 20, 2010, 7:44 am
Filed under: New York

…at the launch of their FDNY City of the Brave 2011 calendar which of course I only went to because it was for a good cause.

Nah, okay, I’ll admit it. Because I am gross and have watched too much Sex and the City I was hoping they’d walking around shirtless or AT LEAST in uniform. Instead I got very nice, fully clothed men who mingled with the laypeople, and

1) took pictures,

and 2) signed the calendars. I believe this guy is Mr. September, but I could be wrong. It’s difficult to recognize them with their tops on.

I gotta say, it was the ladies (the many, many ladies) that were showing me skin. Oy, some of the outfits! And some of the places they got signed!

Oh wait, I totally forgot that I wanted a t-shirt.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’d like a calendar for Christmas please.

Comment by Resalin

Only if you’re good…

Comment by bboylimping




Leave a Reply

