B-Boy Limping


I am not the first to take this picture
June 29, 2010, 10:16 pm
Filed under: Music

And I certainly won’t be the last.

This is in Washington D.C., far far away from the New York City where 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks and Tony Yayo founded G-Unit a.k.a Guerrilla Unit.

Still, what if  50 saw the sign one day while getting his parking permit or whatever and was like “Yeaaaahhh… That’s nice. I’ma cop that.”

That would be silly.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You forgot the part where he then yelled “G Uniiit!!!” really loud.

Ayyy – email me the pics.

Comment by Jami

I had that! Then I took it out. But look- you put it back in for me!

I will email you the pics because I LOOK ADORABLE IN THEM. And you’re aiiiigt too 🙂

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

Comment by bboylimping




Leave a Reply

