B-Boy Limping


So I wasn’t going to post any shots of the Air Races on Sunday
June 25, 2010, 7:20 am
Filed under: New York

Sorry, the RED BULL Air Races on Sunday, mainly because all my pictures look like this:

It was

really, really

hot.

Pretty (also, a lot of boats, huh?), but where are the fast plaaaannnes?

I’ll tell you: too fast for me to catch on my camera.

BUT, I was just looking through my shots and saw this:

A fast plane! With smoke and everything. And I even got pylons from the obstacle course.

Yesssssssssss.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

