B-Boy Limping


Which doll should I buy?
June 22, 2010, 7:26 am
Filed under: oy oy oy, sometimes i like to do things with dolls

Guys, I kind of want this Defa Lucy doll:

And why wouldn’t I? She is part of a “high beautiful doll series autiful doll series,”

She has a set of 12 fineries, (which is A LOT),

And she spends her days frolicking in the garden with her sisters, with a comfortable bench and a nice view:

I am jealous!

But I gotta be honest: Defa Lucy is competing for my affection with Laine:

Because, check it:

1) She’s “a beautiful young girl in vitality.”

2) Her outfits are more to my tastes (check out that shiny blue strapless number), and

3) She’s won something called the “I Love You” Award. That’s impressive!

I’m torn guys, so I really need your help.

Which one should I choose?

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Laine, because less is more.

Comment by Resalin

I’ll bet Lucy would gladly trade those 12 sets of fineries for vitality.

Comment by Erin C.




Leave a Reply

