B-Boy Limping


Oh, hey guys

I want to introduce you to someone.

Guys, New ‘Stache. New ‘Stache, guys.

I’ve had him since April, but it’s taking a while to warm up to him. Obviously it’s not anything he did, it’s me.

Guys, I’ve been burned.

But this is a new day, and this is New ‘Stache. Yesterday he had his first major outing, accompanying Stan and I to Coney Island:

He watched Stan climb into the mouth of a  fish, courtesy of the Mermaid Parade…


Roar!

…and he saw fireworks, courtesy of the Cyclones:

He was too scared to go night wading, though. Heroin needles and whatnot:

But despite his cowardice I think he had a good time. I hope he did, anyway. Because there’s gonna be many more excursions like this in the future.

Here’s to new beginnings.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

