B-Boy Limping


Who should I hang out with on St. Patrick’s Day?
March 15, 2010, 8:06 am
Filed under: puppy puppy puppy oy! oy! oy! | Tags:

I wanna have the best time possible, and I have a few choices. Who should I pick?

This guy looks like he’d find all the good food (which is always a plus)…

But this guy looks like he’d be a lot of fun. Problem is, he’s always bumping into things.


These two are just whores, always asking if I want to double my fun. (Ew.)


And this lady’s a huge bitch. But I guess you’d be too if you had a shamrock shaved into your ass.


This little pup is super-awesome, but he’s just such a lightweight,


And this bro’s just just so serious about the whole thing.

Oh well, guess I’m hanging with this guy again. But I think it’s pretty obvious why:

Yup, definitely the right choice.

What do you think?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

