B-Boy Limping


This is a picture of Erin rapping

She’s doing OPP at the Hip Hop Karaoke Championships last Friday.

She wasn’t performing, though (I WISH). She was just in the audience.

But this guy was performing:

And this guy had lots of friends in the audience:

Which was good, because these guys were judging, and they were haaarrrsh:


Hot 97 DJ Peter Rosenberg, Buckshot, and Big Daddy Kane.

I think I’m gonna enter next year. Only problem is, they don’t let you do “Ice, Ice, Baby,” and that’s sorta my jam.

Maybe they’ll change the rules for me?

[2010 Hip Hop Karaoke Championship ]

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Who thinks it’s wrong cuz I was splitting and co-hitting at?

Comment by Erin C.




Leave a Reply

