B-Boy Limping


Yesterday I went furniture shopping in a dungeon
January 22, 2010, 9:24 am
Filed under: New York | Tags:

… a BDSM dungeon called Pandora’s Box. I think I got some good stuff!

This would make a good hammock, right? And it’ll fit snug in the corner.

This is a nice, sturdy chair for when guests come over. Bonus foot rest!

This I’ll use when my bathroom is occupied…

and use this metal thing it comes with to catch, I guess.

I’ll put this in the extra bedroom,

and use this when I’m just hanging out.

Well guys, what do you think? Good choices? ‘Cause there’s always IKEA…

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’ve been here!

A man asked me to tickle him.

Comment by Resalin

You are my inspiration.

Comment by bboylimping

Go to Ikea first. They’ve totally got all this stuff, but much cheerier and Swedish. It’s all right next to the ball room. Why do you think they have that child drop-off? So mommy and daddy can go buy the harnesses and stuff.

Comment by Sasha




Leave a Reply

