B-Boy Limping


Tonight I made a new friend
January 14, 2010, 1:05 am
Filed under: Hey Ladieesss! | Tags:

His name is Tomo.

He is fancy.

But he didn’t cook this delicious dinner.

That was the amazing and talented Jen.

After dinner over cigars (his suggestion) I asked Tomo where he stood on the whole Leno/Conan issue. He said “Rowr rowr roooowwwwrrrrr!” which roughly translates to “Team Conan! What the hell is Jeff Zucker thinking?

Also, I like Triumph the Insult Comic dog. I think we could be friends. And also, I like to lick myself. Woof.”

Good talk.

(Bad Photoshop.)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

