B-Boy Limping


Dear Justine, I am sorry
October 2, 2009, 7:54 am
Filed under: Reading is fun | Tags: , , ,

I tried to stay long enough to get you something signed at the Kevin Smith Q&A last night, but the line was toooo loooooonnnggg…

And I was hungrrrryyyyyy…

So here’s a picture instead,

kevinsmith2

and a bit from his new book of SModcasts, Shootin’ the Sh*t with Kevin Smith:

If we were a jellyfish-eating world, I’d be fine. A jellyfish does not have a brain or a spine. I still don’t understand how a jellyfish works. I was at the aquarium with the kid and I read something like “the jellyfish has no brain, no heart, no spine.” I’m like “The jellyfish is like me!” But I have those things, but in theory I’m spineless and heartless and brainless. But this thing literally has—how does that fucking thing exist?

I ask myself that same thing every day.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Comment by jksterling




Leave a Reply

