B-Boy Limping


Which one should I get?
September 18, 2009, 4:04 pm
Filed under: Weird Science | Tags: , , , , ,

Guys, I need some help. I wanna get a tattoo to pay homage to my favorite celebrity, but I can’t decide which one I should choose. I thought about this one:

tattwalken

‘Cause I’m a big fan of that movie Blast from the Past.

But then I thought, if I’m gonna get a massive tatt, it should be something more intimidating, no? So then I considered this one:

tattchuck

Because if you want a list of Chuck Norris’s enemies, just check the extinct species list.

(Etc., etc.)

But guys, my intent is not to frighten little children. Which is why this one is out:

tattpeewee

And mos def this one:

tatttony

So then I thought, why not get one associated with one of my favorite childhood television shows? You know, that one with the girls and the boys and the “i’m so excited, i’m so excited, i’m so…”

tattzack

But I’m torn guys. Because while being popular in high school is the shit and all, I think most of us feel like Alien Life Forms navigating this crazy planet. That’s why this one might ultimately be the one I choose:

tattalf

But if you have suggestions, I’m all ears.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

