B-Boy Limping


Happy Birthday Sasha!
August 19, 2009, 6:29 am
Filed under: 'Stache | Tags: ,

sashastacheverlaine6

I was gonna put a bunch of “You know you’re getting old when” jokes here but then I decided against it. I hope you remember how nice I was this evening when you’re enjoying your early bird special, watching Murder She Wrote, or dreaming about Metamucil and prunes.

Oh, and if you are gonna be dreaming about Metamucil and prunes, you might wanna remember a diaper. We don’t want a repeat of what happened last time.

Have a wonderful day!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Crap! (No pun intended.) Wish I’d gotten that diaper advice earlier.

Thank you!

Comment by Sasha

Meanie!

Comment by Resalin

I’m not! she loves it.

P.S. I miss you! Watch out, my lady, a b-boy might be hitting up Texas soon.

Comment by bboylimping




Leave a Reply

