B-Boy Limping


This is not an advertisement…
August 6, 2009, 11:13 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

Yes it it. No it isn’t. Yes it is.

NO IT ISN’T.

It’s an endorsement.

For Sasha.

Is she endorsing a person? Can she do that?

Yes I can.

But while Sasha is awesome, today I’m specifically endorsing Sasha’s skills. See, Sasha is a pretty amazing jewelry designer.

She custom-made this:

Vanita's custom jewelry 002

And these to go along with it:

Vanita's custom jewelry 004

They were a 30th birthday present for my sister, and even though I changed my mind a bunch and asked for things that were physically impossible, Sasha seemed to know exactly what I wanted. What I needed. And years later, my sister still gets compliments about the pieces.

Here’s Sasha making a last-minute necklace to go with some shoes I bought (yes, I gave her like 5 hours to design and make it and no, she didn’t tell me to go screw myself. She might tell you to, though):

sashajewelry

(*shhhh* she’s working.)

Anyway, the point of all of this is to let you guys know that in addition to her custom-design business, Sasha has opened up an Etsy store. It’s called Grayson Mae. You can find it here.

Buy stuff. And if you have no need for jewelry, buy me stuff.

[Grayson Mae]
[Periwinkle Designs]

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Aww, shucks… Thank you!

Comment by Sasha




Leave a Reply

