B-Boy Limping


yes, i went to a better than ezra show on Friday
June 20, 2009, 9:16 pm
Filed under: Music, New York | Tags: , ,

And here’s why: 8th grade. Don’t pretend you don’t know.

ezra

And you know what else? I have their signed poster hanging on the wall of my childhood bedroom. Yeah, I’ll admit it. But the reason why? That’s something you’ll have to buy me a drink to find out.

They played a good portion of oldies (Good! Porcelain! That other one!), some covers, and for some reason Eli and Peyton Manning were there. Along with a lot of drunk people from Long Island.

Oh, nostalgia.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I was drunk on Friday and I’m from Long Island. Why wasn’t I there?

Comment by effyouitsmagic

I don’t know. I find that you people tend to run in packs, so maybe you violated the code?

Comment by bboylimping

And to think that I wasted my night seeing Ezra.

Comment by Erin C.

Agh! The Mannings at the Better than Ezra show! What’s better than that?

Comment by Resalin Rago




Leave a Reply

