B-Boy Limping


Check out this kid’s 8-bit Magnetic Fields cover
June 6, 2009, 9:43 am
Filed under: Music | Tags: , ,

I once met a guy who used his old Game Boy as an iPod slip. I like what this kid does with his much more.

His name is Tom Milsom and he’s 19.


“All My Little Words” by the Magnetic Fields

[via BuzzFeed]

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’ve never heard the original, but I can’t imagine I’d like it more than this.

Comment by effyouitsmagic

i don’t exactly understand how he does that. but i’m pretty sure i have a crush on his little underaged self.

Comment by justine




Leave a Reply

