B-Boy Limping


So, I have a birthday coming up…
March 27, 2009, 8:10 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

I had a My Little Pony once that danced like a maniac when you wound up its tail. Really, the “dancing” was just the pony violently vibrating ’cause its legs didn’t bend, but it was still awesome, and I kinda wish I still had it.

These sculptures by Finnish art student Mari Kasurinen might do the trick, though:

my-little-pony-makeover-m-002

Princess Leia is just horsin’ around.


my-little-pony-makeover-m-004

He-Man ain’t foal-ing. He’s The Most Powerful Pony in the Universe!


my-little-pony-makeover-m-007

Edward Scissorhoofs (Thanks Oriana!). Won’t you be his neigh-bor?


my-little-pony-makeover-m-009
There’s nothing wrong with Cry Baby’s voice, he’s just a little horse.


my-little-pony-makeover-m-016

The Joker. A little scary, but you whinny some, you lose some. (Ouch, even I felt that one.)

These guys are for sale for £330. I don’t know how much that translates to… like a million bucks? Anyway, somebody should buy one for me.

P.S. Did you guys know My Little Pony turned 25 last year?

[Mari Kasurinen]

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Love the He-Man one with the bowl cut. (Oh, and I just posted this on Facebook and Twitter)

Comment by effyouitsmagic

Yes! It’s my favorite. There’s also a Skeletor.

Comment by bboylimping

you say….a vibrating pony????

Comment by BarnOwlsAreBeautiful

Um, yeah.

Comment by bboylimping




Leave a Reply

