B-Boy Limping


From a BlackBook pop quiz with katie white

of the Ting Tings.

ting-tings2

Are you superstitious?
Errr, I’m more paranoid than superstitious. Karma makes sense to me though.

First album you bought?
Madonna’s greatest hits. I used to make dance routines up to it in the kitchen. Jules stole his mum’s Elvis.

If you could have any super power, what would you choose?
Flying. I’m a very nervous flyer, so I could then fly myself and get over my fear, and If I was a bird I could crap on a few peoples heads. A bird crapped in my eyeball once.

***BONUS VIDEO FOR THE WEEKEND!!! GET DANCING!!!***

Great DJ

[BlackBook]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

