B-Boy Limping


well, at least you’re not these guys
March 23, 2009, 9:49 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

It’s Monday, and that sucks. Your shoulders are tight and the anticipation of a crap week is wrinkling your forehead. Why not indulge in a bit of schadenfreude by checking out the microblogging site/Twitter feed Fuck My Life? Contributors with a flair for the ironic anonymously post embarrassing moments in their lives with topics ranging from health to money to undoubtedly the most popular, sex.

Some recent posts:

“Today, my boyfriend dumped me because he said he needed to be with someone smart so that he could impress his parents. I just got accepted into medical school. When I pointed that out to him, he added that he needed to be with someone attractive. FML”

“Today, I wanted to seduce my boyfriend so I put on my sexiest lingerie and started playing mood music. As he was eating dinner, I climbed up on the table and started seductively crawling across to him. The table collapsed under my weight. FML.”

If these don’t work for those wrinkles there’s always lunchtime botox. Or Muggn.com, a site that posts “interesting and funny mugshots” like the one below, and allows readers to submit captions for them.

mugshot3

I like his hair.

[Thanks to Justine for the FMLlink]

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

This man has a moustache on his head. BRILLIANT!

Comment by jori

You deserve a gold medal for that one.

Comment by bboylimping




Leave a Reply

