B-Boy Limping


From a Blackbook Pop Quiz with Jay Rock
March 20, 2009, 10:32 am
Filed under: Music | Tags: , ,

jayrock

If you could have any super power, what would you choose?
I would be a genie because anything I want I can make it appear.

How many times a day on average do you think about sex?
If I even count how many times I think about sex this muthafucking email a be 2 long lol.. Its hard 2 say, every time I see a bad bitch I’m thinking. It can be at the mall, on TV, the studio. Anywhere I see 1 I’m thinking like dam I wish I could hit that.

Favorite Muppets/Sesame Street character?
Tha Cookie Monster, he was always about doe.

Word.

[BlackBook]

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I don’t get the “he was all about doe” bit. Does he mean dough? As in cookie dough? I don’t recall Cookie Monster being interested in deer.

Comment by effyouitsmagic

Yes, doe=dough. Which works in multiple ways.

i think Jay Rock may be a genius.

Comment by bboylimping




Leave a Reply

